What do you know!

This sign is posted outside of my dorm, they are working on the street and I thought that it was pretty cool.

It’s true, there is some deep excavation going on in this heart of mine. I feel as though I’m changing each day as God works on my heart and reveals new things to me each day as well. Today, I will follow him no matter the cost, no matter where he wants me to go, no matter how uncomfortable it may be, I will go. I serve a big God and I’m joining in what he is doing so that I can help change this world. There is a lot that needs to be done and a lot of people that are needed to help with the great commission. So far I don’t know exactly what this looks like, but hopefully that will be revealed to me in the next 5 1/2 months. More to come later…

2 thoughts on “What do you know!

  1. Such a good post!!

  2. How long have you been gone? I couldn’t begin to tell you….

Leave a Reply

