good times

I had a fun day yesterday. I went to Subiaco for the afternoon with Jenna and Becca. We found nachos! They were so good, I miss mexican food a lot! We hung out there and did our weekly DTS journals. 

Then we went out for dinner for Petrina’s birthday, there were 14 of us and we had Vietnamese food, I think it was first time that I have had it. Petrina’s Aunty and parents paid for dinner too. Good times then I went home and finished my journal and book report.

This is where we had coffee for a couple of hours – Dome

my first banana in 2 months

nachos!

They were good!

tata! for now!

Natalie

2 thoughts on “good times

  1. Fun glad to see it Dad

  2. yeah for fun times! I had no idea that bananas were SO rare there – glad you got one!

Leave a Reply

