Mangga dua (2 mangos)

Today we headed to a big mall where anything is up for a barter. No joke! It was a but overwhelming, bit fun at the same time. I’d walk away and they would call me vack and give me the price that I wanted. Not the place for my mom to shop! I got a few things and we headed to another mall the watch the new batman, it was so fantastic and for $1.50 it was pretty sweet. Don’t worry the theater was just as nice as home. That’s what I did today, I’m off to bed to prepare for another intense week!

photo

One thought on “Mangga dua (2 mangos)

  1. wow cool pic! the bartering process is interesting you never know where they will land 🙂 You got to see the batman movie before i did!!!

Leave a Reply

