The Passion: World Tour

I just got home a few minutes ago from The Passion World Tour. It was an amazing night with Chris Tomlin leading worship and Louie Giglio Speaking. Also, there was another band there… Something Hall, they were okay, but Chris Tomlin, who looks like Michael J. Fox, was amazing. I think that it was just what I needed now that we are officially half way done with our o/r. It was great to worship along side 7000+ people and sing as loud as I wanted know that the only one that could hear me was God. I suppose if you got up close you could hear, but I could hardly hear myself sing. It was fantastic!

Have no fear! We did some amazing ministry this morning. We were back at the train station, and God was on the move. We had a small church service in the station. Sang some songs, had communion for the first time in 4 1/2 months, Jess shared a message, and we had a good time of prayer afterwards. A few people asked Him into their hearts and a couple more had headaches go away with prayer and one woman was walking better after we left. It was a pretty power packed morning. Well, I should keep this short and get some sleep. it’s almost 1 am, the concert went late and I have to get up in the morning for another full day! Love you all!

One thought on “The Passion: World Tour

  1. What a great day! We had a great time when we saw CTomlin last winter. Glad that you all had the opportunity to go 🙂

Leave a Reply

