Blurry Vision

Sometimes I feel like if I try to see everything that is going on around me, then it is all just a blur, but if I focus on one thing at a time, then I can focus for just a moment. Things are going great here, time has flown by and I have about 3 weeks left here. We’ve seen some amazing things happen, and I’m expecting so much more these coming weeks. 

The last few days have been filled with church services and meetings, not a lot of exciting things to share about. I did sit through a 4 hour meeting in a language that I didn’t understand, that might be exciting… might. We had a good church service last night. Nate, Amanda and I sang and played a couple of songs while JoAnne did a couple of hawaiian dances. It was a great time of worship, the spirit was really moving. 

All in all, it was a quick week with our day off being in the middle. God is so good. Blessings go out to Mike and Megan who are now married. May your life be filled with joy, happiness, and many blessings. 

I’m getting ready to head out to do some sight seeing and go to the art district. It should be an enjoyable day. We’re just waiting for the driver to arrive!

One thought on “Blurry Vision

  1. Glad you had a “quick” week!

Leave a Reply

