There is always adventure

This last weekend I spent Saturday evening hanging out with Liz and Deanna at one of the coolest theaters around. We went to Gold Class Cinemas at Redmond Town Center. As you can see you have amazing luxurious recliners to sit in and blankets are included. The staff is always super friendly and fun. It is just a nice relaxing time with friends. We also hit up Claim Jumpers for dinner and starbucks for a drink as well. What a great evening with friends. I admit it was tough to get up the next morning after getting home at 2am, but church duty calls! The picture is a little dark, but you can kinda see the theater.

I also hit up the batting cages Saturday, softball season is on its way! I’m super excited, it’ll be so much fun! I hit pretty good in the cages once I reminded myself that I was hitting slow-pitch, it’s quite the adjustment after so many years of fastpitch under my belt. It was a great weekend and I’m glad that I got to spend time with friends!

Leave a Reply

