FAQ

So there are lots of little questions that people want answered, here you go!

When are you leaving?
I’m leaving Friday, September 27. It’ll be my last day of work then I’ll hit the road with my dad.

How are you getting down there?
Just taking my car, most of my “big” stuff is down there. I got it on a moving truck that went down mid-August and haven’t had my nice new comfy bed since! I’ll load as much as I can in my car and leave the rest to be shipped or if it isn’t really necessary it’ll stay here as well!

Why?
See previous post

Do you have a job?
Nope

What kind of job are you looking for?
As of now, something that will pay the bills! Most of my experience is in admin work, but I’m willing to do anything! (I did pizza delivery for 9 months once!)

Do you have a place to live?
Yes, I’ll be sharing a townhouse with Jesse and Morgin Records. They also happen to be really good friends, so I have a social life built-in too!

Do you have a church?
Not yet, gotta check out some places before I make that call!

How long are you staying?
I don’t know, I have a year-long lease right now – we’ll go from there once it is up!

Will you come visit?
Of course! My parents still live here, so I’ll try and make it home for some Holidays when I can and also just to say “Hi” to everyone as my job allows me!

That’s what I have right now, feel free to leave questions in the comments and I’ll answer them the best I can!

3 thoughts on “FAQ

  1. no questions, just excited..yay! – Lance

  2. Love your entry below. That’s right sister. Preach with your life. All the best and every blessing! Thanks for all the answers via this FAQ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

